A new journey to Cloud Computing

Happy New Year! (This is my first article for the year)

I officially got onboarded to a new Tech journey and I am mostly excited (a tiny likkle bit nervous). Can you spot me here?

Having been involved with the Web for relatively two years, I think that I am ready to dabble into another Tech 'environment'.

Why Cloud Computing?

First off, I am intrigued by the fact that I will be coding very little. Also, Cloud Computing seems like an interesting/bubbly kid on the block. Truth be told, I am looking to explore and just learn something new. I'm bored.

I am grateful to SheCodeAfrica and Deimos for this immense opportunity. I promise to pay it forward per usual.

So, today is day 2 of Cloud School/Bootcamp. Subsequent articles will definitely be written off my experience and learning from this bootcamp.

Journey with me.